0800 - 7272826
kostenlos anrufen und beraten lassen

Your contact at the PARAVAN Mobilitätspark in Aichelau

Central sales line: Tel. +49 (0) 7388 999 5 91


Adresse:
PARAVAN GmbH
Paravan - Straße 5 - 10
72539 Pfronstetten - Aichelau
E-Mail: info@paravan.de

Vehicle advice/sales

Norbert Peschke
Fon: +49 (0)7388 9995 935
Fax: +49 (0)7388 9995 999
Mail: norbert.peschke@paravan.de

Thomas Minde
Fon: +49 (0)7388 9995 939
Fax: +49 (0)7388 9995 999
Mail: thomas.minde@paravan.de

Daniel Weber
Fon: +49 (0)7388 9995 924
Fax: +49 (0)7388 9995 999
Mail: daniel.weber@paravan.de

Joachim Glück
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 953
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 999
Mail joachim.glueck@paravan.de

Maurice Möritz
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 88
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 999
Mail maurice.moeritz@paravan.de

Wheelchair system advice/sales

Stefan Ludwig
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 955
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 999
Mail stefan.ludwig@paravan.de

Hannah Schustereder
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 987
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 999
Mail hannah.schustereder@paravan.de

exercise therapy system advice/sales

Svenja Hörmann
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 937
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 999
Mail svenja.hoermann@paravan.de

 

 

Sales USA

Gregory Long
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 73
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 999
Mail gregory.long@paravan.de

 

 

Sales for English-speaking countries

Jochen Keppler
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 909
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 960
Mail jochen.keppler@paravan.de

Sales french-speaking countries

Claudia Ongaro
Fon +49(0)7388/ 9995 954
Fax +49(0)7388/ 9995 960
Mail claudia.ongaro@paravan.de

Olivier Freiss
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 922
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 960
Mail olivier.freiss@paravan.de

Sales for Italian-speaking countries

Claudia Ongaro
Fon  +49(0)7388/ 9995 954
Fax   +49(0)7388/ 9995 960
Mail   claudia.ongaro@paravan.de

Used vehicles

Norbert Peschke
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 935
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 999
Mail norbert.peschke@paravan.de

Hire and accident replacement cars

Norbert Peschke
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 935
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 999
Mail norbert.peschke@paravan.de

Anne Arnold
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 64
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 79
Mail anne.arnold@paravan.de

Service and technical issues for Space Drive

Thomas Krohmer
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 991
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 79
Mail thomas.krohmer@paravan.de

 

 

Service and technical issues for Space Drive (German/English)

Alexander Freiss
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 945
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 79
Mail alexander.freiss@paravan.de

Service and technical issues for Space Drive (German/French)

Alexander Freiss
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 945
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 79
Mail alexander.freiss@paravan.de

Service and technical issues for wheelchair systems

Norbert Schlageter
Fon  +49(0)7388/ 9995 952
Fax  +49(0)7388/ 9995 999
Mail  norbert.schlageter@paravan.de

Jürgen Trojan
Fon +49(0)7388/ 9995 942
Fax +49(0)7388/ 9995 79
Mail juergen.trojan@paravan.de

Heidelore Heck
Fon  +49(0)7388/ 9995 944
Fax  +49(0)7388/ 9995 999
Mail  heidelore.heck@paravan.de

 

 

PARAVAN disability driving school at Aichelau

Driving Teacher Ralf Buhmann
Fon: +49 (0)7388 99 95 947
Fax: +49 (0)7388 99 95 960
Mail: fahrschule@paravan.de

Quality management

Volker Schmidt
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 962
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 79
Mail volker.schmidt@paravan.de

Licence partners

Manuel Strohm
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 906
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 999
Mail manuel.strohm@paravan.de

Paint shop

Florian Krohmer
Fon +49 (0)7388 999 5 83
Fax +49 (0)7388 999 5 87
Mail florian.krohmer@paravan.de

Finance and accounts, administration and personnel

Anton Buck
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 68
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 63
Mail anton.buck@paravan.de

Marketing

Alexander Nerz
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 929
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 999
Mail alexander.nerz@paravan.de

Anke Leuschke
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 81
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 999
Mail anke.leuschke@paravan.de

Anna-Lena Mackeldey
Fon +49 (0)7388 9995 956
Fax +49 (0)7388 9995 999
Mail anna-lena.mackeldey@paravan.de

Your contacts at your PARAVAN branch Heidelberg

Branch adress:

PARAVAN GmbH
Am Taubenfeld 39                        
69123 Heidelberg
Telefon +49 (0)6221 7392 090
Fax +49 (0)6221 7392 0919
Mail heidelberg@paravan.de

Adviseand Sales

Dietmar Bendinger
Fon: +49 (0)6221 73 92 090
Mobil: +49 (0)151 18 36 71 22
Fax: +49 (0)6221 73 92 0919
Mail dietmar.bendinger@paravan.de

Driving school

Carsten Seidler
Fon: +49 (0)6221 7392 090
Mobil: +49 (0)170 8669 763
Fax: +49 (0)6221 7392 0919
Mail carsten.seidler@paravan.de

Your contacts at your PARAVAN branch Hamburg

Branch manager

Marco Pforr
Cuxhavener Str. 36
21149 Hamburg

Fon +49 (0)40 - 79687230
Fax +49 (0)40 -79687231
Mobil +49 (0)175 - 72 39 196
Mail marco.pforr@paravan.de

Product overview

PARAVAN Product catalogue

Download catalogue

Dealer area

Information for:

• specialist shop
• Insurance & payer organisations
• Rehability
• Therapist & Doctors

Our Partner

 

 

Latest news